Term Dates



AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term starts Monday 3nd September

Term ends Saturday 26th October

 

Term starts Monday 4th November

Term ends Friday 20th December.

 

 

WINTER TERM

Term starts Saturday 4th January

Term ends Friday 14th February

 

Term starts Monday 24th February

Term ends Saturday 4th April

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term starts Monday 20th April

Term ends Friday 22nd May

 

Term starts Monday 1st June

Term ends Saturday 18th July.